Help

Sick, I just feel sick.

I don’t want to be alone, but I don’t want to burden anyone. The people that care about me are the reason I’m distressed. So who can I turn to?

No one. I’m alone in this. I fight this battle by myself.

I have to be there for them, but I won’t last too much longer. Yesterday was the first day in a while that I thought about hurting myself.

I just need distraction!

I am my own enemy. All the battles that have caused me the most damage are in my own head.

Save me. Someone.

My close friend is dying, and all I can do if watch an wait. It won’t be long before one of them snaps, and there won’t be any return from that. He was already depressed, and now THIS?! How is that fair?

Of all people, why him? I’ve done terrible crimes in the time I have been alive, but he’s the nicest and most genuine guy around.

Even now, my chest is in pain from this anxiety. I must stop writing now, and breathe.

Leave a Reply

